4th Turkmenistan Investment Conference 2012

Date: 7 – 19 October 2012

Place: Mizan Conference Centre, Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

3 Day Conference Programme to Include:

11 Conference Sessions including Investment, Transport, Trading, Banking & Financial Services, Construction, Healthcare, Infrastructure, Oil & Gas, Manufacturing, Environment and Legal, Taxation and Insurance Services

Seminars focusing on key issues in the following industries: Agriculture, Banking & Financial Services, Chemicals, CommunicationsConstruction, Education, Environment, Healthcare, Infrastructure, Law, Manufacturing, Minerals, Oil & Gas, Power, Renewables, Sport, Textiles, Tourism, Transport and Water.

One to One Meetings: Meet the decision makers

Networking Events including Business Breakfasts, Coffee Breaks, Luncheons, Cocktail Parties and Gala Dinners

Confirmed Speakers from the Turkmen Government Include:

Annamuhammet Gochiyev, Deputy Chairman, Cabinet of Ministers for Economy & Finance of Turkmenistan

Baymyrat Hojamuhamedov, Deputy Chairman, Cabinet of Ministers for Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan

Yagshigeldy Kakaev, Deputy Chairman, Cabinet of Ministers for Foreign Investment in Oil & Gas Industry and Chairman, State Agency for the Management & Use of Hydrocarbon Resources

Hodjamuhammed Muhammedov, Deputy Chairman, Cabinet of Ministers for Trade, Commerce, Textiles, & Customs of Turkmenistan

Yagshigeldy Kakaev,  Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers for Construction of Turkmenistan

Rozymyrad Seyitguliyev, Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers for Transport and Communications of Turkmenistan

Sapardurdy Toiliyev, Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers for Education, Health, Science, Religious Affairs & Tourism of Turkmenistan

Bashimmyrat Hojamammedov, Minister of Economics & Development of Turkmenistan

Bayram Annameredov, Minister of Railways of Turkmenistan

Mele Gurbandurdyev, Minister of Transport of Turkmenistan

Bairamgeldy Ovezov, Minister of Communications of Turkmenistan

Meylis Mutdikov, Chairman, State Service for Sea and River Transport of Turkmenistan

Muhametgeldy Atayev, Director, Institute of Strategic Planning of Turkmenistan

Kakageldy Abdullayev, Minister of Oil and Gas Industry and Mineral Resources of Turkmenistan

Sahatmurad Mamedov, Chairman, National Gas Company, TurkmenGas

Annaguly Deryaev, Chairman, National Oil Company, TurkmenOil

Tachberdy Tagiev, General Director, Turkmenbashi Oil Processing Plants Holding Company

Dovletgeldy Sadykov, Minister of Finance of Turkmenistan

Tuvakmammet Japarov, Chairman, Central Bank of Turkmenistan

Shaberdy Meredov, Chairman, State Commodity & Raw Materials Exchange of Turkmenistan

Myrad Garyev, Minister of Justice of Turkmenistan

Jumageldi Bayramov, Minister of Construction of Turkmenistan

Gurbanmammet Elyasov, Minister of Health & Medical Industry of Turkmenistan

Merdan Bairamov, Minister of Agriculture of Turkmenistan

Seyitmyrad Taganov, Minister of Water Resources of Turkmenistan

Aynabat Babayeva, Minister of Textile Industry of Turkmenistan

Babageldy Annabairamov, Minister of Environmental Protection of Turkmenistan

Merdan Ayazov, Chairman of Turkmenistan Airlines

Gurbanmyrat Mezilov, President of the Academy of Science of Turkmenistan

Annamukhammet Hodzhamgulyev, Chairman of the State Customs Service of Turkmenistan

Amanbibi Amanmedova, Director General, State Insurance Company of Turkmenistan

Perhat Meredov, Chairman, State Company Turkmen Roads

Redjep Bazarov, Minister of Agriculture of Turkmenistan

Babaniyaz Italmazov, Minister of Industry of Turkmenistan

Murad Artykov, Minister of Energy of Turkmenistan

Alladurdy Atayev, Chairman, National Space Agency under the President of Turkmenistan

Palvan Taganov, Chairman, National Committee for Tourism of Turkmenistan