Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Azerbaijan sign resolution for creation of single tourism product within Great Silk Road


Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Turkey and Azerbaijan signed the resolution for creation of a single tourism product within the Great Silk Road during the first meeting of the Summit of Tourism Ministers of the Turkic Council, the press service of the department of tourism of Kyrgyzstan reported Monday.

The resolution will allow to create the Tourism Associations Union of 4 countries led by the Tourist Association Tursab (Turkey). The purpose of the Union is to strengthen the regulatory and marketing interactions of the countries via exchange of experiences in the sphere of tourism.


The resolution also included organization of annual single tourist festivals of ethnic sports and cultures of Turkic countries.

The resolution will be handed to the Presidents of 4 countries for their approval during the Summit of Heads of Turkic-speaking countries on June 3-4 in Bodrum, Turkey.

, , ,